Out of stock

V/A Cult Movies Soundtracks Vol. 1: John Waters / Kenneth Anger LP

  • LP

Compilation of never-before released theme songs from John Waters‘ early films Female Trouble (1974) and Polyester (1981), with ultra-rare punk 45s from stars Divine, Tab Hunter, Edith Massey, and the Evidence on one side, and psychedelic soundtracks and unpublished outtakes from Kenneth Anger‘s short movies — Puce Moment (1949), Invocation of My Demon Brother (1969), Lucifer Rising (1972) featuring Jonathan Halper, Mick Jagger, and Jimmy Page — on the other.

More by V/A