Out of stock

Physique The Rhythm Of Brutality 10"

  • DISTORT 49
  • 10"

After releasing a punishing 12″ which was highly acclaimed to start 2019, Physique are back with 7 new tracks of pure disbones crasher brutality in a “ode to Disclose” 10″ format to round out the year. SILENCE IS DEATH -WE MAKE NOISE!!

More by Physique