Out of stock

Attack ss Welcome To Deathdust Island LP

  • DISTORT 44
  • LP

8 previously released tracks and 1 unreleased track compiled from various past releases between 2006 – 2013! No Boss 7”, No Nukes 7”,  Frenzy split 7”, V/A What A Hell Fukushima Cd, V/A Terro-Rhythm #7 Cd, V/A Noise Of Mind!! Vol. 2 Cd, V/A Hakai Idenshi Cd. Half the songs on vinyl for the first time! Intense noize punk from Okazaki, Japan!

More by Attack ss